FAiTh on The First Blast @ Dawn News

On the last day of 6th National Thalassemia Conference & Workshops I got a call from Dawn News that they wanted to interview me, it was indeed a pleasure to know that FAiTh is being given a chance to prove themselves.

On 30th December I gave interview at their studio, along with me there were Dr. Waleed Bin Azhar – CEO Fatimid Foundation, Karachi.

I have got the complete show video uploaded for you guys.

Dr Waleed tell what’s thalassemia, its issues, complications, etc. [Video 1 & 2]

I was called to be a motivational figure and I talked about life with thalassemia. [Video 3]

Mr. Nafees talked about his two children who were thalassemia major but couldn’t survive. [Video 4]

2 Responses to FAiTh on The First Blast @ Dawn News

  1. It’s great to know that you are so actively spreading awareness for Thalassemia! Bravo Ayesha, and keep it up!

  2. sadaf fayyaz says:

    Hey well done Ayesha, You r doing a grt job.

Leave a comment